FERN TIGER ASSOCIATES

Employment Opportunities
There are no positions currently available.


Oakland Address
201 Clay Street, Suite 290
Oakland, CA 94607

Seattle Address
80 South Jackson, Suite 305
Seattle, WA 98104

Contact Information
tel 510.208.7700
fax 510.763.8368
info@ferntiger.com


Staff email addresses
Fern Tiger (fern@ferntiger.com)
Liz Newman (liz@ferntiger.com)
Jennifer Foster (jenn@ferntiger.com)
Fidel Contreras (fidel@ferntiger.com)
Steve Fisch (steve@ferntiger.com)
Christopher J. Herrera (christopher@ferntiger.com)
Suzanne "Sooz" Duggan (sooz@ferntiger.com)

From San Jose
(from the South)

I-880N to Oakland
Exit at Broadway
Left at Broadway
Right at 3rd St.
Left at Clay St.


From San Francisco
(from the West)

I-80E towards Bay Bridge/Oakland
Bear right onto the I-880S ramp to
    Alameda/San Jose
Exit Broadway/Jack London Square
Turn right at 5th St.
Turn right at Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Left at 3rd St.
Right at Clay St.


From Berkeley/Richmond
(from the North)

I-80W/I-580E
Continue on I-80W towards Alameda/San Jose
    following signs to I-880S
Take the exit toward Broadway/Alameda
At the end of the off-ramp take immediate right onto
    5th street
Keep right at the fork, follow signs for
    Broadway/Alameda staying on 5th Street
Right at Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Left at 2nd St.
Right at Clay St.


From Walnut Creek/Concord
(from the East)

Take CA-24W, it will eventually turn into I-980W
Take the I-980W ramp to Downtown Oakland
11th St. Exit (Brush Street)
Continue to 5th St.
Left at 5th St. to Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Left at 3rd St.
Right at Clay St.